dinsdag 31 juli 2007

Circuito De Getxo - Memorial Ricardo Otxoa

Today Vicente Reynes (Caisse d'Epargne) has won the 62th edition of the Circuito De Getxo in Spain. The Spaniard was in the sprint faster than the Japanese Takashi Miyazawa (Nippo) and Jose Joaquin Rojas(Caisse d'Epargne).

A group with Constantino Zaballa and Aitor Perez (both Caisse d'Epargne), Unai Etxebarria and Aitor Galdos (both Euskaltel) and Rigoberto Uran gave colour to the race. They took an advantage of three minutes but had to see how the Relax team closed the gap close to the end.

Vicente Reynes already won this year the Trofeo Cala Millor - Cala Bona.
1 Vicente Reynes Mimo (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne 4.10.59 (44.310 km/h)
2 Takashi Miyazawa (Jpn) Nippo Corporation ST
3 Jose Joaquin Rojas Gil (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne ST
10. Benat Albizuri ST
14. Koldo Fernandez ST
38. Andoni Aranaga ST
53. Alan Perez +1.01
86. Andoni Lafuente +5.13
87. Lander Aperribay +5.13
92. Aitor Galdos +5.13
93. Iban Iriondo +5.13
95. Unai Etxebarria +5.13

Geen opmerkingen: