donderdag 18 oktober 2007

Lombardia line-up *finally*

According to this will be the eight riders from Euskaltel who will ride Lombardia this saturday : Samuel Sanchez, Igor Anton, Dionisio Galparsoro, Iñaki Isasi, Aitor Hernandez, Alan Perez, Juan Jose Oroz and Unai Uribarri.

With Samuel and Igor Euskaltel will have two potential winners and Samuel will try to repeat or even do better than last year with his second place after World Champion Betinni.

2 opmerkingen:

Arnout zei

Samuel will win! In the final descent he can outclass everyone.

Lizzard4567 zei

I really hope so !!