vrijdag 8 februari 2008

Euskaltel line-up trivia

Euskaltel announced on their site a lot of new and interesting things about the 2008 season. Haimar Zubeldia will be the leader for Paris-Nice, while Amets Txurruka will get the first spot in the Tirreno Adriatico. Eight names are almost sure for the Giro in may, these are Josu Agirre, Alan Perez, Koldo Fernandez, Dionisio Galparsoro, Juan Jose Oroz, Aitor Hernandez and Iñigo Landaluze. Koldo will also ride the Vuelta. Egoi will probably ride both Tour and Vuelta, but Haimar and Mikel will see of the Vuelta fits in their plans.

Geen opmerkingen: