donderdag 12 februari 2009

Javier 12th in Trofeo Inca

It was once again a silent day us Euskaltel fans on the island of Mallorca. No orange rider really participated in the race story, but they were able to keep up with the pace. At the it all came down to a sprint, but due to a big crash only Daniele Bennati was able to ride a decent sprint so he won. Thanks to the crash Javier Aramendia was able to place himself nicely 12th, Juan José Oroz 15th and Iñigo Landaluze 16th.

1. Daniele Bennati Liquigas 4:27:47
2. Tom Leezer Rabobank +0:01
3. Jerome Pineau Quick Step +0:01
12. Javier Aramendia +0:01
15. Juan Jose Oroz +0:01
16. Iñigo Landaluze +0:01
28. Jorge Azanza +0:01
32. Mikel Nieve +0:01
52. Gorka Verdugo +0:22
68. Aitor Hernandez +9:44
99. Koldo Fernandez +9:44
107. Josu Agirre +9:44
124. Sergio De Lis +11:07

Geen opmerkingen: