dinsdag 10 februari 2009

Koldo again 5th on Mallorca

The second part of the Challenge de Mallorca, the Trofeo Cala Millor, became an exact copy of the first race. No Euskaltel rider got in the break but everyone worked together in the hopes of a victory for Koldo in the sprint. Once again Koldo wasn't able to take home the victory but placed himself again 5th, an ok performance but we want progress!

1. Robbie McEwen Team Katusha 4:09:02
2. Graeme Brown Rabobank ST
3. Guillaume Blot Cofidis ST
5. Koldo Fernandez ST
35. Javier Aramendia ST
41. Jorge Azanza ST
52. Mikel Nieve ST
62. Iñigo Landaluze ST
76. Sergio De Lis +0:14
78. Mikel Astarloza +0:14
110. Samuel Sanchez +0:18
126. Pablo Urtasun +0:18
140. Aitor Galdos +0:56

Geen opmerkingen: