donderdag 21 augustus 2008

4 guys for next year

4 guys have prolonged their contract with Euskaltel for one more year. Ivan Velasco (picture), Alan Pérez, Josu Agirre and Markel Irizar will defend the orange colours next year too. So that makes it more thrilling for the other guys that haven't got a contract for next year yet.

Geen opmerkingen: