zaterdag 13 september 2008

Tour of Poland Line-up

The olympic champion Samuel Sanchez will be the leader of the orange squad in the Tour of Poland. He will be supported by Josu Agirre, Jorge Azanza, Javier Aramendia, Aitor Hernandez, Andoni Lafuente, Markel Irizar and IƱaki Isasi. Hopefully the race will be tough enough for Samuel to maybe win a stage or even the whole thing.

Geen opmerkingen: