donderdag 11 september 2008

Vuelta 10 : Koldo again 6th, Egoi gold

In the 10th race of the Vuelta, everyhting kinda looked the same like the 9th stage. Euskaltel lead the peloton, in the sprint Koldo wasn't fast enough to really compete for the victory and became again 6th. Of course Egoi Martinez stayed in the gold jersey and could once again enjoy the ceremony of getting a new gold jersey.

1 Oscar Freire(Spa) Rabobank 4.19.28 (41.16 km/h)
2 Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step
3 Juan José Haedo (Arg) Team CSC - Saxo Bank
6. Koldo Fernandez ST
24. Ruben Perez ST
31. Egoi Martinez ST
36. Igor Anton ST
76. Iñigo Landaluze ST
91. Mikel Astarloza ST
123. Alan Perez ST
127. Amets Txurruka ST
158. Ivan Velasco +5:32

Geen opmerkingen: