zondag 7 september 2008

Vatenfall Cyclassics : Juanjo 21th

Euskaltel couldn't put a stamp on this year's Vatenfall Cyclassics. They didn't participate in the race and at the end when it came down to a sprint, there was no real sprinter to place himself good. Juanjo Oroz tried but he finished on an ok 21th place. Lander Aperribay and Jorge Azanza didn't finish the race.

1. Robbie McEwen Silence-Lotto 04:37:46
2. Mark Renshaw Credit Agricole ST
3. Allan Davis ST
21. Juan Jose Oroz ST
35. Haimar Zubeldia ST
39. Markel Irizar ST
59. Jon Bru +2:17
80. IƱaki Isasi +6:54
97. Aitor Hernandez +11:16

Geen opmerkingen: