donderdag 9 augustus 2007

Team Vattenfall Cyclassics

On the 19th of August the only protour one day race in Germany will be held in Hamburg. This means that Euskaltel also will show up here and this is the team : Jon Bru, Alan Perez, Juan Jose Oroz, Koldo Fernandez, Aitor Galdos, Dionisio Galparsoro, Gorka Verdugo and Ruben Perez. It will probably become a sprint between the strongest sprinters so maybe Koldo, Aitor and Ruben could have a chance on a nice top ten spot or even more.

2 opmerkingen:

Magnus zei

Yeah, think so too. I think that Rubén will go for breaks, but Aitor and Koldo can both do something great in Hamburg!

Lizzard4567 zei

Yeah they should win it, it will be great for Euskaltel :p