maandag 27 augustus 2007

Vuelta Team Complete

Euskaltel has announced its team for the upcoming vuelta. We already knew that Samuel, Haimar, Inaki, Iñigo, Igor and Koldo Fernandez will ride the tour of Spain and the open spots will be filled in by Aitor Hernandez, Dioni Galparsoro and Alan Perez. For Alan Perez it will be his first big tour and immediately with a very strong team ! The team will be lead by Gorka Gerrikagoitia.

Geen opmerkingen: