zaterdag 31 mei 2008

Euskal Bizikleta line-up

The 6th of June one of the most important races in the Basque Country will be held, the Euskaltel Bizikleta. Euskaltel will send a good team with potential stage winners like Koldo Fernandez, Igor Anton and Amets Txurruka. The rest of the team will consist of Antton Luengo, Jorge Azanza, Aitor Hernandez, Andoni Lafuente and Egoi Martinez and of course I wish them all the best too ! Aupa (and win something please !!!)

1 opmerking:

arnout zei

The second stage is perfectly suited for Koldo and no other sprinters are competing :D Lets hope Euskaltel can control that stage on their own though...