maandag 5 mei 2008

Giro d'Italie Line-Up

Euskaltel has announced its team for the upcoming Giro d'Italia. The main candidates for a victory are Koldo Fernandez and Aitor Galdos in the sprint and Iñigo Landaluze for a big escape. The others that may suprise us or help the others are Markel Irizar, Dioni Galparsoro, Alan Perez, Ivan Velasco, Josu Agirre and Lander Aperribay. The Giro will start next saturday with a team time trial.

Geen opmerkingen: